Indiana House Democratic Caucus Staff


 

LEADERSHIP STAFF


Graham Fishell

Chief of Staff
317-234-9049
graham.fishell@iga.in.gov


Patrick Cunningham

Chief Legal Counsel
317-232-9662
patrick.cunningham@iga.in.gov


Kyle Donohue

Executive Assistant to Indiana House Democratic Leader Phil GiaQuinta
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Ryan Hatfield
317-232-9628
kyle.donohue@iga.in.gov


Lafayette Jordan

Executive Assistant to Floor Leader Cherrish Pryor
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Ryan Dvorak, Rep. Carey Hamilton
317-232-9794
lafayette.jordan@iga.in.gov


Eric Virden

Executive Assistant to Caucus Chair Terri Austin
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Pat Boy
317-233-5248
eric.virden@iga.in.gov


 

POLICY


Chris Campaniolo

Legislative Policy Director
317-234-9091
chris.campaniolo@iga.in.gov


 

COMMUNICATIONS


Hannah Smith

Communications Director
317-233-3866 (office)
614-599-3321 (cell)
hannah.smith@iga.in.gov
Rep. Terri Austin
Rep. John Bartlett
Rep. Phil GiaQuinta
Rep. Ryan Hatfield
                                    Rep. Sheila Klinker


photo of Anna Groover

Anna Groover

Senior Press Secretary
317-232-9510
anna.groover@iga.in.gov
Rep. Mike Andrade
Rep. Maureen Bauer
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Ryan Dvorak
Rep. Sue Errington
                                    Rep. Carolyn Jackson
                                    Rep. Justin Moed
                                    Rep. Gregory W. Porter


photo of Breanna Cooper

Breanna Cooper

Press Secretary
317-234-9479
breanna.cooper@iga.in.gov
Rep. Pat Boy
Rep. Rita Fleming
Rep. Earl Harris Jr.
Rep. Chuck Moseley
Rep. Matt Pierce
                                    Rep. Cherrish Pryor
                                    Rep. Robin Shackleford
                                    Rep. Vanessa Summers


photo of Allison Marshall

Allison Marshall

Press Secretary
317-234-9047
allison.marshall@iga.in.gov
Rep. Chris Campbell
Rep. Mitch Gore
Rep. Carey Hamilton
Rep. Ragen Hatcher
Rep. Blake Johnson
                                    Rep. Renee Pack
                                    Rep. Tonya Pfaff
                                    Rep. Vernon G. Smith


photo of Judson Riley Kring

Judson Riley Kring

Online Content Facilitator
317-232-9655
judson.kring@iga.in.gov

 

 


 

PUBLICATIONS


Lauren Coon

Publications Director
317-232-9837
lauren.coon@iga.in.gov


 

WAYS & MEANS


Erik Gonzalez

Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9895
erik.gonzalez@iga.in.gov


Peter Okeafor

Legislative Assistant to Rep. Gregory W. Porter, Ranking Minority Member of Ways and Means; Rep. Earl L. Harris Jr.; and Rep. Sheila Klinker
317-232-9875
peter.okeafor@iga.in.gov


 

INDIANA BLACK LEGISLATIVE CAUCUS


RaeVen Ridgell

IBLC Director
Executive Assistant to Rep. Robin Shackleford, IBLC Chair
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Vanessa Summers
317-232-9827
raeven.ridgell@iga.in.gov


 

INDIANA HOUSE DEMOCRATIC INTERNSHIP PROGRAM


Lauren Coon

Internship Program Director
317-232-9837
housedem.internship@iga.in.gov


 

LEGISLATIVE ASSISTANTS


Anne Hancock

Director of Legislative Affairs
Legislative Assistant

317-232-9976
anne.hancock@iga.in.gov
Rep. Blake Johnson
Rep. Vernon G. Smith


Greg Buchanan

Legislative Assistant
317-234-9048
gregory.buchanan@iga.in.gov
Rep. John Bartlett
Rep. Tonya Pfaff
Rep. Matt Pierce


Gabriel Donnelly

Legislative Assistant
317-234-3101
gabriel.donnelly@iga.in.gov
Rep. Chris Campbell
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Justin Moed


Ana Eicher

Interim Intern
317-234-9039
ana.eicher@iga.in.gov


Moira Kehoe

ILegislative Assistant
317-232-9798
moira.kehoe@iga.in.gov
Rep. Maureen Bauer
Rep. Sue Errington
Rep. Mitch Gore


John Spence

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9987
john.spence@iga.in.gov
Rep. Mike Andrade
Rep. Chuck Moseley
Rep. Renee Pack


Genesis Villegas

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9671
genesis.villegas@iga.in.gov
Rep. Rita Fleming
Rep. Ragen Hatcher
Rep. Carolyn B. Jackson