Indiana House Democratic Caucus Staff


LEADERSHIP STAFF


[position vacant]

Chief of Staff


Patrick Cunningham

Chief Legal Counsel
317-232-9662
patrick.cunningham@iga.in.gov


Kyle Donohue

Executive Assistant to Democratic Leader Phil GiaQuinta
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Earl Harris Jr., Rep. Ryan Hatfield
317-232-9628
kyle.donohue@iga.in.gov


Gregory Buchanan

Executive Assistant to Democratic Floor Leader Cherrish Pryor
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Matt Pierce, Rep. Tonya Pfaff
317-232-9794
gregory.buchanan@iga.in.gov


Eric Virden

Executive Assistant to Democratic Caucus Chair Carey Hamilton
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Ryan Dvorak, Rep. Kyle Miller
317-233-5248
eric.virden@iga.in.gov


 

POLICY


Chris Campaniolo

Legislative Policy Director
317-234-9091
chris.campaniolo@iga.in.gov


 

COMMUNICATIONS


photo of Communications Director Hannah Smith

Hannah Smith

Communications Director
317-233-3866 (office)
614-599-3321 (cell)
hannah.smith@iga.in.gov
Rep. Phil GiaQuinta

 


photo of Senior Press Secretary Anna Groover

Anna Groover

Senior Press Secretary
317-232-9510
anna.groover@iga.in.gov
Rep. Mike Andrade
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Ryan Hatfield
Rep. Justin Moed
Rep. Gregory W. Porter


photo of Press Secretary Breanna Cooper

Breanna Cooper

Press Secretary
317-234-9479
breanna.cooper@iga.in.gov
Rep. Rita Fleming
Rep. Carey Hamilton
Rep. Earl Harris Jr.
Rep. Ragen Hatcher
Rep. Kyle Miller
                                    Rep. Matt Pierce
                                    Rep. Robin Shackleford
                                    Rep. Vanessa Summers


photo of Press Secretary Allison Marshall

Allison Marshall

Press Secretary
317-234-9047
allison.marshall@iga.in.gov
Rep. Maureen Bauer
Rep. Chris Campbell
Rep. Sue Errington
Rep. Victoria Garcia Wilburn
Rep. Mitch Gore
                                    Rep. Blake Johnson
                                    Rep. Renee Pack
                                    Rep. Tonya Pfaff


Judson Riley Kring

Press Secretary
317-232-9655
judson.kring@iga.in.gov
Rep. John L. Bartlett
Rep. Pat Boy
Rep. Ryan Dvorak
Rep. Carolyn B. Jackson
Rep. Sheila Klinker
Rep. Chuck Moseley
Rep. Cherrish Pryor
Rep. Vernon G. Smith
 


 

PUBLICATIONS


Lauren Coon

Publications Director
317-232-9837
lauren.coon@iga.in.gov


 

WAYS & MEANS


Erik Gonzalez

Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9895
erik.gonzalez@iga.in.gov


Peter Okeafor

Legislative Assistant to Rep. Gregory W. Porter, Ranking Minority Member of House Ways and Means Committee; Rep. Sheila Klinker; Rep. Robin Shackleford; and Rep. Vanessa Summers
Temporary Director, Indiana Black Legislative Caucus
317-232-9875
peter.okeafor@iga.in.gov


 


INDIANA BLACK LEGISLATIVE CAUCUS


[position vacant]

IBLC Director
 


 


INDIANA HOUSE DEMOCRATIC INTERNSHIP PROGRAM


Lauren Coon

Internship Program Director
317-232-9837
housedem.internship@iga.in.gov



 

LEGISLATIVE ASSISTANTS


Anne Hancock

Director of Legislative Affairs
Legislative Assistant

317-232-9976
anne.hancock@iga.in.gov
Rep. Blake Johnson
Rep. Vernon G. Smith


Katie Beaumont

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9671
katie.beaumont@iga.in.gov
Rep. Pat Boy
Rep. Mitch Gore
Rep. Carolyn B. Jackson


Gabriel Donnelly

Legislative Assistant
317-234-3101
gabriel.donnelly@iga.in.gov
Rep. Chris Campbell
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Justin Moed


Moira Kehoe

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9798
moira.kehoe@iga.in.gov
Rep. Maureen Bauer
Rep. Victoria Garcia Wilburn
Rep. Ragen Hatcher


Kaitlyn Sears

Legislative Assistant
317-234-9048
kaitlyn.sears@iga.in.gov
Rep. Sue Errington
Rep. Rita Fleming
Rep. Renee Pack


John Spence

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9987
john.spence@iga.in.gov
Rep. Mike Andrade
Rep. John Bartlett
Rep. Chuck Moseley