CLICK HERE:View the 2022 legislative priorities of the Indiana House Democratic Caucus.

Indiana House Democratic Caucus Staff


 

LEADERSHIP STAFF


Graham Fishell

Chief of Staff
317-234-9049
graham.fishell@iga.in.gov


Patrick Cunningham

Chief Legal Counsel
317-232-9662
patrick.cunningham@iga.in.gov


Kyle Donohue

Executive Assistant to Indiana House Democratic Leader Phil GiaQuinta
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Ryan Hatfield
317-232-9628
kyle.donohue@iga.in.gov


Lafayette Jordan

Executive Assistant to Floor Leader Cherrish Pryor
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Carey Hamilton
317-232-9794
lafayette.jordan@iga.in.gov


Eric Virden

Executive Assistant to Caucus Chair Terri Austin
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Pat Boy, Rep. Earl L. Harris Jr.
317-233-5248
eric.virden@iga.in.gov


 

 

POLICY


Chris Campaniolo

Legislative Policy Director
317-234-9091
chris.campaniolo@iga.in.gov


 

 

COMMUNICATIONS


Hannah Smith

Communications Director
317-233-3866 (office)
614-599-3321 (cell)
hannah.smith@iga.in.gov
Media contact for:
Rep. Terri Austin / House District 36
Rep. Phil GiaQuinta / House District 80
Rep. Mitch Gore / House District 89
Rep. Ryan Hatfield / House District 77
Rep. Blake Johnson / House District 100


Anna Groover

Press Secretary
317-232-9510
anna.groover@iga.in.gov
Media contact for:
Rep. Mike Andrade / House District 12
Rep. Maureen Bauer / House District 6
Rep. Ryan Dvorak / House District 8
Rep. Carey Hamilton / House District 87
Rep. Carolyn Jackson / House District 1
Rep. Chuck Moseley / House Disrict 10
Rep. Renee Pack / House District 92
Rep. Tonya Pfaff / House District 43


Bianca Mizimakoski

Press Secretary
317-234-9479
bianca.mizimakoski@iga.in.gov
Media contact for:
Rep. Pat Boy / House District 9
Rep. Ed DeLaney / House District 86
Rep. Rita Fleming / House District 71
Rep. Justin Moed / House District 97
Rep. Matt Pierce / House District 61
Rep. Cherrish Pryor / House District 94
Rep. Robin Shackleford / House District 98
Rep. Vernon G. Smith / House District 14


Troi Watts

Press Secretary
317-234-9047
troi.watts@iga.in.gov
Media contact for:
Rep. John L. Bartlett / House District 95
Rep. Chris Campbell / House District 26
Rep. Sue Errington / House District 34
Rep. Earl L. Harris, Jr. / House District 2
Rep. Ragen Hatcher / House District 3
Rep. Sheila Klinker / House District 27
Rep. Gregory W. Porter / House /District 96
Rep. Vanessa Summers / House District 99


Judson Riley Kring

Online Content Facilitator
317-232-9655
judson.kring@iga.in.gov


 

 

PUBLICATIONS


Lauren Coon

Publications Director
317-232-9837
lauren.coon@iga.in.gov


 

 

WAYS & MEANS


Erik Gonzalez

Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9895
erik.gonzalez@iga.in.gov


Peter Okeafor

Legislative Assistant to Rep. Gregory W. Porter, Ranking Minority Member of Ways and Means; Rep. Carolyn B. Jackson, and Rep. Sheila Klinker
317-232-9875
peter.okeafor@iga.in.gov


 

 

INDIANA BLACK LEGISLATIVE CAUCUS


RaeVen Ridgell

IBLC Executive Director
Executive Assistant to Rep. Robin Shackleford, IBLC Chair
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Vanessa Summers
317-232-9827
raeven.ridgell@iga.in.gov


 


INDIANA HOUSE DEMOCRATIC INTERNSHIP PROGRAM


Lauren Coon

Internship Program Director
317-232-9837
lauren.coon@iga.in.gov



 

LEGISLATIVE ASSISTANTS


Anne Hancock

Director of Legislative Affairs
Legislative Assistant

317-232-9976
anne.hancock@iga.in.gov
Rep. Blake Johnson
Rep. Vernon G. Smith


Carli Anderson

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9798
carli.anderson@iga.in.gov
Rep. Maureen Bauer
Rep. Sue Errington
Rep. Rita Fleming


Katie Beaumont

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9671
katie.beaumont@iga.in.gov
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Mitch Gore
Rep. Ragen Hatcher


Greg Buchanan

Legislative Assistant
317-234-9048
gregory.buchanan@iga.in.gov
Rep. John Bartlett
Rep. Tonya Pfaff
Rep. Matt Pierce


Gabriel Donnelly

Legislative Assistant
317-234-3101
gabriel.donnelly@iga.in.gov
Rep. Chris Campbell
Rep. Ryan Dvorak
Rep. Justin Moed


Moira Kehoe

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9987
moira.kehoe@iga.in.gov
Rep. Mike Andrade
Rep. Chuck Moseley
Rep. Renee Pack