CLICK HERE:View the 2022 legislative priorities of the Indiana House Democratic Caucus.

Indiana House Democratic Caucus Staff



 

LEADERSHIP STAFF


Graham Fishell

Chief of Staff
317-234-9049
graham.fishell@iga.in.gov


Patrick Cunningham

Chief Legal Counsel
317-232-9662
patrick.cunningham@iga.in.gov


Kyle Donohue

Executive Assistant to Indiana House Democratic Leader Phil GiaQuinta
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Ryan Hatfield, Rep. Chuck Moseley
317-232-9628
kyle.donohue@iga.in.gov


Lafayette Jordan

Executive Assistant to Floor Leader Cherrish Pryor
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Carey Hamilton
317-232-9794
lafayette.jordan@iga.in.gov


Eric Virden

Executive Assistant to Caucus Chair Terri Austin
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Pat Boy, Rep. Earl L. Harris Jr.
317-233-5248
eric.virden@iga.in.gov


 

POLICY


Chris Campaniolo

Legislative Policy Director
317-234-9091
chris.campaniolo@iga.in.gov


 

COMMUNICATIONS


Hannah Smith

Communications Director
317-233-3866 (office)
614-599-3321 (cell)
hannah.smith@iga.in.gov
Rep. Terri Austin
Rep. John Bartlett
Rep. Phil GiaQuinta
Rep. Ryan Hatfield
Rep. Sheila Klinker


Anna Groover

Senior Press Secretary
317-232-9510
anna.groover@iga.in.gov
Rep. Mike Andrade
Rep. Maureen Bauer
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Ryan Dvorak
Rep. Sue Errington
Rep. Carolyn Jackson
Rep. Justin Moed
Rep. Gregory W. Porter


Breanna Cooper

Press Secretary
317-233-3866
breanna.cooper@iga.in.gov
Rep. Pat Boy
Rep. Rita Fleming
Rep. Earl Harris Jr.
Rep. Chuck Moseley
Rep. Matt Pierce
Rep. Cherrish Pryor
Rep. Robin Shackleford
Rep. Vanessa Summers


Allison Marshall

Press Secretary
317-234-9047
allison.marshall@iga.in.gov
Rep. Chris Campbell
Rep. Mitch Gore
Rep. Carey Hamilton
Rep. Ragen Hatcher
Rep. Blake Johnson
Rep. Renee Pack
Rep. Tonya Pfaff
Rep. Vernon G. Smith


Judson Riley Kring

Online Content Facilitator
317-232-9655
judson.kring@iga.in.gov


 

PUBLICATIONS


Lauren Coon

Publications Director
317-232-9837
lauren.coon@iga.in.gov


 

WAYS & MEANS


Erik Gonzalez

Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9895
erik.gonzalez@iga.in.gov


Peter Okeafor

Legislative Assistant to Rep. Gregory W. Porter, Ranking Minority Member of Ways and Means; Rep. Carolyn B. Jackson, and Rep. Sheila Klinker
317-232-9875
peter.okeafor@iga.in.gov


 

 

INDIANA BLACK LEGISLATIVE CAUCUS


RaeVen Ridgell

IBLC Executive Director
Executive Assistant to Rep. Robin Shackleford, IBLC Chair
Legislative Assistant to Rep. Vanessa Summers
317-232-9827
raeven.ridgell@iga.in.gov


 


INDIANA HOUSE DEMOCRATIC INTERNSHIP PROGRAM


Lauren Coon

Internship Program Director
317-232-9837
housedem.internship@iga.in.gov



 

LEGISLATIVE ASSISTANTS


Anne Hancock

Director of Legislative Affairs
Legislative Assistant

317-232-9976
anne.hancock@iga.in.gov
Rep. Blake Johnson
Rep. Vernon G. Smith


Carli Anderson

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9798
carli.anderson@iga.in.gov
Rep. Maureen Bauer
Rep. Sue Errington
Rep. Rita Fleming


Katie Beaumont

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9671
katie.beaumont@iga.in.gov
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Mitch Gore
Rep. Ragen Hatcher


Greg Buchanan

Legislative Assistant
317-234-9048
gregory.buchanan@iga.in.gov
Rep. John Bartlett
Rep. Tonya Pfaff
Rep. Matt Pierce


Gabriel Donnelly

Legislative Assistant
317-234-3101
gabriel.donnelly@iga.in.gov
Rep. Chris Campbell
Rep. Ryan Dvorak
Rep. Justin Moed


John Spence

Legislative Assistant
317-232-9987
john.spence@iga.in.gov
Rep. Mike Andrade
Rep. Chuck Moseley
Rep. Renee Pack