sagamore of the wabash

Kersey presents Sagamore of the Wabash Award to ISU Professor Errett Bozarth

November 29, 2017

INDIANAPOLIS – State Rep. Clyde Kersey today presented Indiana State University (ISU) Engineering and Technology Adjunct Professor Errett Bozarth with the Sagamore of the Wabash Award,.

Two Madison County men honored with Sagamores

August 22, 2016

For immediate release: Aug. 22, 2016   INDIANAPOLIS – State Rep. Melanie Wright (D-Yorktown) presented Sagamore of the Wabash Awards to Thomas Rydman and posthumously.