Staff

Office of House Democratic Leader Scott Pelath

Trent Deckard
Chief of Staff
317-234-9049
Trent.Deckard@iga.in.gov

Patrick Cunningham
Chief Counsel
317-232-9662
Patrick.Cunningham@iga.in.gov

Kim Charles
Director of Legislative Affairs
Special Assistant to IHDC Leader Scott Pelath
317-232-9628
Kim.Charles@iga.in.gov

Anna Wiegand
Interim Intern
317-232-9671
anna.wiegand@iga.in.gov

 

House Democratic Leadership Offices

Charity Stowe
Deputy Director of Legislative Affairs
Leadership Assistant to Rep. Linda Lawson (IHDC Floor Leader)
Rep. Charlie Brown
Rep. Dan Forestal
317-232-0243
Charity.Stowe@iga.in.gov

Dolly Starnes
Executive Assistant
Rep. John Bartlett (IHDC Chair)
Rep. Pat Bauer
Rep. Earl Harris, Jr.
317-232-9987
Dolly.Starnes@iga.in.gov

 

Media & Communications Office

John Schorg
Director of Media Relations
317-232-9621
John.Schorg@iga.in.gov

Jeff Fites
Assistant Director of Media Relations
317-232-9622
Jeff.Fites@iga.in.gov

Judson Riley Kring
Manager of Online Information
317-232-9655
Judson.Kring@iga.in.gov

 

Policy Office

Jack Halloran
Policy Director
317-232-9642
Jack.Halloran@iga.in.gov

 

Publications Office

Lauren Coon
Director of Publications
317-232-9837
Lauren.Coon@iga.in.gov

 

Technology Office

Ty Riggs
IT Technician
317-232-0367
Ty.Riggs@iga.in.gov

 

Ways & Means Committee Office

Erik Gonzalez
Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9895
Erik.Gonzalez@iga.in.gov

Peter Okeafor
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Gregory W. Porter (Ranking Minority Member, Ways & Means Committee)
Rep. Sheila Klinker
317-232-9875
Peter.Okeafor@iga.in.gov

 

Constituent Services

Matt Cain
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Ryan Dvorak
Rep. Carey Hamilton
Rep. Melanie Wright
317-232-9827
Matt.Cain@iga.in.gov

Anastasia Foster
Legislative Assistant / IBLC Director
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Cherrish Pryor
317-232-9991
Anastasia.Foster@iga.in.gov

Ashley Gurvitz
Legislative Assistant / IHDC Internship Program Director
Rep. Karlee Macer
Rep. Robin Shackleford
317-232-9798
Ashley.Gurvitz@iga.in.gov

Anne Hancock
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Sue Errington
Rep. Vernon G. Smith
Rep. Joe Taylor III
317-232-9976
Anne.Hancock@iga.in.gov

Lauren Harris
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Ryan Hatfield
Rep. Mara Candelaria Reardon
Rep. Vanessa Summers
317-234-9048
Lauren.Harris@iga.in.gov

Kelly Poduch
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Clyde Kersey
Rep. Justin Moed
Rep. Steven R. Stemler
317-232-9834
Kelly.Poduch@iga.in.gov

Kayla Wright
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Phil GiaQuinta
317-233-5248
Kayla.Wright@iga.in.gov

Chase Yanzer
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Terri Austin
Rep. Terry Goodin
Rep. Matt Pierce
317-232-9794
Chase.Yanzer@iga.in.gov