Staff

Office of House Democratic Leader Terry Goodin

Jeff Coyne
Chief of Staff
317-234-9049
Jeffrey.Coyne@iga.in.gov

Patrick Cunningham
Chief Counsel
317-232-9662
Patrick.Cunningham@iga.in.gov

Kim Charles
Director of Legislative Affairs
Special Assistant to IHDC Leader Terry Goodin
317-232-9628
Kim.Charles@iga.in.gov

Rick Bond
Duplication & Supples
317-232-9846
Rick.Bond@iga.in.gov

 

House Democratic Leadership Offices

Charity Stowe
Deputy Director of Legislative Affairs
Leadership Assistant to Rep. Linda Lawson (IHDC Floor Leader)
Rep. Dan Forestal
317-232-0243
Charity.Stowe@iga.in.gov

Kelly Poduch
Executive Assistant
Rep. John Bartlett (IHDC Chair)
Rep. Chuck Moseley
Rep. Steven R. Stemler
317-232-9987
Kelly.Poduch@iga.in.gov

 

Media & Communications Office

John Schorg
Director of Media Relations
317-232-9621
John.Schorg@iga.in.gov

Jeff Fites
Assistant Director of Media Relations
317-232-9622
Jeff.Fites@iga.in.gov

Judson Riley Kring
Manager of Online Information
317-232-9655
Judson.Kring@iga.in.gov

 

Policy Office

Jack Halloran
Policy Director
317-232-9642
Jack.Halloran@iga.in.gov

 

Publications Office

Lauren Coon
Director of Publications
317-232-9837
Lauren.Coon@iga.in.gov

 

Technology Office

Rebekah Wuchner
Social Media Director
317-234-9479
Rebekah.Wuchner@iga.in.gov

 

Ways & Means Committee Office

Erik Gonzalez
Fiscal Analyst
317-232-9895
Erik.Gonzalez@iga.in.gov

Peter Okeafor
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Gregory W. Porter (Ranking Minority Member, Ways & Means Committee)
Rep. Sheila Klinker
317-232-9875
Peter.Okeafor@iga.in.gov

 

Constituent Services

Samantha Bresnahan
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Ryan Hatfield
Rep. Earl Harris, Jr.
Rep. Vanessa Summers
317-234-9048
Samantha.Bresnahan@iga.in.gov

Matt Cain
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Terri Austin
Rep. Carey Hamilton
Rep. Melanie Wright
317-232-9827
Matt.Cain@iga.in.gov

Anastasia Foster
Legislative Assistant / IBLC Director
Rep. Ed DeLaney
Rep. Cherrish Pryor
317-232-9991
Anastasia.Foster@iga.in.gov

Anne Hancock
Legislative Assistant / Internship Program Director
Rep. Vernon G. Smith
Rep. Joe Taylor III
317-232-9976
Anne.Hancock@iga.in.gov

Samantha Lozano
Legislative Assistant
Rep. B. Patrick Bauer
Rep. Sue Errington
Rep. Mara Candelaria Reardon
317-232-9834
Samantha.Lozano@iga.in.gov

Anna Wiegand
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Ryan Dvorak
Rep. Karlee Macer
Rep. Scott Pelath
317-232-9794
Anna.Wiegand@iga.in.gov

Julian Winborn
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Clyde Kersey
Rep. Matt Pierce
Rep. Robin Shackleford
317-232-9798
Julian.Winborn@iga.in.gov

Kayla Wright
Legislative Assistant
Rep. Charlie Brown
Rep. Phil GiaQuinta
Rep. Justin Moed
317-233-5248
Kayla.Wright@iga.in.gov

 

Legislative Session Interns

Bryan Comer
Stephanie Davidsen
Ian Gammon
Abigail Hays
Dakota Lombard
Ian McDaniel
Libby Moyer
Anthony Murdock II
Felicia Patel
Hannah Rademacher
Chaz Rhoutsong
Lyndsey Robinson
Aniyah Ross
Shenetha Shepherd
Kylie Smolar
Demetrius Webb